Finswimmer Magazine – Finswimming News https://www.finswimmer.com/ Finswimming, Apnea and Underwater Activities Tue, 06 Dec 2022 13:03:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด National Interleague Finswimming Championship – Colombia 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/national-interleague-finswimming-championship-colombia-2022/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 08:42:42 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27695 The Colombian Federation of Underwater Activities FEDECAS, summons the Leagues of the country to participate in the “National Interligas Championship – Open Category in Pool“, to be held in the city of Bogotรก from November 30 to December 4, 2022,...

The post ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด National Interleague Finswimming Championship – Colombia 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Golden Lasta – Finswimming Junior Cup in Novosibirsk (Russia) https://www.finswimmer.com/golden-lasta-finswimming-junior-cup-in-novosibirsk-russia/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 07:32:18 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27690 “Golden Lasta” – All-Russian youth finswimming tournament for the prizes of the winners of the World Games, multiple champions, world and European record holders, Honored Masters of Sports Sergey Akhapov and Anastasia Glukhikh. Golden Lasta – Finswimming Junior Cup will...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Golden Lasta – Finswimming Junior Cup in Novosibirsk (Russia) appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Swiss Finswimming Open Championships 2022 – Tenero https://www.finswimmer.com/swiss-finswimming-open-championships-2022-tenero/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 07:50:37 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27686 The Swiss Finswimming Open Championships 2022 will be held in the city of Tenero (Switzerland) on December 3rd-4th 2022. RESULTS PDF...

The post ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Swiss Finswimming Open Championships 2022 – Tenero appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese 3rd Kyushu Finswimming Tournament https://www.finswimmer.com/japanese-3rd-kyushu-finswimming-tournament/ Wed, 23 Nov 2022 13:31:41 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27678 On 11th December 2022 the Japanese 3rd Kyushu Finswimming Tournament will be held in Kyushu (Japan). STARTING LIST Live Streaming Video...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese 3rd Kyushu Finswimming Tournament appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ 1st Malaysian Finswimming Championships https://www.finswimmer.com/1st-malaysian-finswimming-championships/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 13:03:00 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27672 The 1st Malaysian Finswimming Championships ever will be held on January 7th-8th 2023, subscription will be accepted until December 7th 2022. Soon more information....

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ 1st Malaysian Finswimming Championships appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Finswimming League Slovakia – Final 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/finswimming-league-slovakia-final-2022/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 07:51:00 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27662 The results about the Finswimming League Slovakia – Final 2022 held on November 19th 2022, in the city of Bratislava. RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Finswimming League Slovakia – Final 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Hungarian Finswimming National Championships 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/hungarian-finswimming-national-championships-2022/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 18:21:28 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27658 The Hungarian Finswimming National Championships 2022 are scheduled on November 19-20 2022 in the city of Dunaรบjvรกros (Hungary). STARTING LIST AND RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Hungarian Finswimming National Championships 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Finswimming Greece Events November 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/finswimming-greece-events-november-2022/ Wed, 16 Nov 2022 07:33:03 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27646 The results about 2 Finswimming events held in Greece are available. The events were held on November 11-13 2022 in Glavkos and in Ptolemaida. RESULTS Ptolemaidas RESULTS Glavkos...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Finswimming Greece Events November 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Snow Fins 2022 – Finswimming in Tomsk https://www.finswimmer.com/snow-fins-2022-finswimming-in-tomsk/ Tue, 15 Nov 2022 08:17:32 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27643 From November 17 to November 21, Tomsk once again hosts participants in the All-Russian competition in underwater sports “Snow Fins”. STARTING LIST RESULTS Here more information....

The post ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Snow Fins 2022 – Finswimming in Tomsk appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Indonesian Finswimming Championships 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/indonesian-finswimming-championships-2022/ Mon, 14 Nov 2022 15:05:32 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27640 The results about the Indonesian Finswimming Championships 2022 are available. The event was held on November 10th-12th 2022. RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Indonesian Finswimming Championships 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Internationaler Pokal Rostock Finswimming Cup 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/internationaler-pokal-rostock-finswimming-cup-2022/ Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:07:08 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27623 On November 11th-12th 2022 and important short course Finswimming event called 55 Internationaler Pokal der Hansestadt Rostock is scheduled in the city of Rostock (Germany). RESULTS PDF LINK TO OFFICIAL EVENT PAGE...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Internationaler Pokal Rostock Finswimming Cup 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Estonian Finswimming Open Cup 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/estonian-finswimming-open-cup-2022/ Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:50:36 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27617 The Estonian Finswimming Open Cup 2022 will be held in the city of Tartu (Estonia) on December 3rd-4th 2022. The results will be live and available at the address: https://live.swimrankings.net/35575/ Here the PDF about the event. PDF RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Estonian Finswimming Open Cup 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ International Finswimming Nemo Trophy 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/international-finswimming-nemo-trophy-2022/ Sun, 06 Nov 2022 20:14:50 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27599 The results about the International Finswimming Nemo Trophy, held in the city of Zlin (Czech Republic) on November 5-6 2022 are available. RESULTS STREAMING DAY 1 STREAMING DAY 2...

The post ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ International Finswimming Nemo Trophy 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Vietamese Finswimming Championships 2022 – Tien Giang https://www.finswimmer.com/vietamese-finswimming-championships-2022-tien-giang/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 13:18:41 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27582 The Vietnamese Finswimming Championships 2022 are scheduled on October 24th-27th 2022 in the city of Tien Giang. We share with you the results day by day. DAY 1 DAY2 DAY 3 DAY 4...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Vietamese Finswimming Championships 2022 – Tien Giang appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Egyptian Finswimming Championships 2022-2023 https://www.finswimmer.com/egyptian-finswimming-championships-2022-2023/ Thu, 13 Oct 2022 14:12:21 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27572 The Egyptian Finswimming Championships 2022-2023 are scheduled on October 14-23 2022. We share with you all the starting list and results pdf. STARTING LIST RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Egyptian Finswimming Championships 2022-2023 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 103rd National Sports Festival and Finswimming – South Korea https://www.finswimmer.com/103rd-national-sports-festival-and-finswimming-south-korea/ Tue, 11 Oct 2022 07:36:34 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27557 Results about the 103rd National Sports Festival in South Korea held on October 08-10 2022 in the Gyeongsangbuk-do Mungyeong Guk-gun Athletic Unit. Many good performance, especially the one made by Kwan ho Lee with the New Korean and Asian record...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 103rd National Sports Festival and Finswimming – South Korea appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ 1st Finswimming National Competition 2022 – Bangladesh https://www.finswimmer.com/1st-finswimming-national-competition-2022-bangladesh/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:26:42 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27552 The 1st Finswimming Bangladesh National Competition 2022 will be held on November 5th, 2022 in Bangladesh....

The post ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ 1st Finswimming National Competition 2022 – Bangladesh appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Finswimming Sprintpokal 2022 – Leipzig https://www.finswimmer.com/finswimming-sprintpokal-2022-leipzig/ Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:41:27 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27549 The Finswimming Sprintpokal 2022 will be held in the city of Leipzig (Germany) on November 27th 2022. STARTING LIST RESULTS Here you can find the documents for the 22nd Leipzig Sprint Cup in Finswimming: Announcement 22nd Leipzig Sprint Cup in...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Finswimming Sprintpokal 2022 – Leipzig appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท Nevera Finswimming Cup 2022 – Croatia https://www.finswimmer.com/nevera-finswimming-cup-2022-croatia/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:46:27 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27541 The 2nd Nevera Finswimming Cup in Rijeka that will be held in the 12th and 13th of November. The city of Rijeka is the European city of sport for the year 2022 and with this compettition our sport is receving...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท Nevera Finswimming Cup 2022 – Croatia appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Finswimming World Cup Golden Final 2022 https://www.finswimmer.com/finswimming-world-cup-golden-final-2022/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:19:53 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27530 The Polish Underwater Federation โ€“ authorized by CMAS โ€“ invite all interested Federations and Clubs to participate on the XVI CMAS Finswimming World Cup 2022 โ€“ Golden Final organized 28-30 October 2021 in Poznaล„, Poland. EVERYTHING HERE (start list, live...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Finswimming World Cup Golden Final 2022 appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Chinese Junior Finswimming Nationals 2022 – Wuzhou https://www.finswimmer.com/chinese-junior-finswimming-nationals-2022-wuzhou/ Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:42:33 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27507 The Chinese Junior Finswimming Nationals 2022 have been held in the city of Wuzhou from 14 to 19 August 2022. RESULTS...

The post ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Chinese Junior Finswimming Nationals 2022 – Wuzhou appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท R.I.P. Stefano Nurra https://www.finswimmer.com/r-i-p-stefano-nurra/ Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:07:09 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27503 We have just knew that Stefano Nurra, a well known swimming consultant, born in Sardinia (Italy), and moved to Turkey in 2013 to work with the Turkish Finswimming Federation, has died yesterday, August 4th 2022. Stefano Nurra recently founded Swim...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท R.I.P. Stefano Nurra appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ Tunisian Finswimming Championships 2022 – Brads https://www.finswimmer.com/tunisian-finswimming-championships-2022-brads/ Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:32:07 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27479 The final events of the Tunisian National Finswimming Championship 2022 for all categories in its sixteenth session begin tomorrow, Saturday 2nd July 2022, and continues until Sunday 3rd July 2022 at the Brads Olympic swimming pool. Seven clubs will participate...

The post ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ Tunisian Finswimming Championships 2022 – Brads appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Finswimming Program at the World Games 2022 USA https://www.finswimmer.com/finswimming-program-at-the-world-games-2022-usa/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:00:21 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27468 The World Games 2022 will be held in about a week, Finswimming events are scheduled on 8th-9th July 2022. We share with you the official program of the Finswimming Events. The trainings for the day July 6th 2022 have been...

The post ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Finswimming Program at the World Games 2022 USA appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Sport Injustices during the JEC 2022 Poland https://www.finswimmer.com/sport-injustices-during-the-jec-2022-poland/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 19:52:22 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27439 Today, June 24th 2022, during the third day of the CMAS Junior Finswimming Championships 2022 in Poznaล„ (Poland), a rather serious fact has happened. It happened that the medal for winning a race went into the wrong hands, or we...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Sport Injustices during the JEC 2022 Poland appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Antonina Dudek new Junior World Record 50bf https://www.finswimmer.com/antonina-dudek-new-junior-world-record-50bf/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:48:11 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27434 The Polish girl Antonina Dudek set the new World (and obviously European) record in the race of 50 Bifins girls with the time of 21.99, first girls ever to swim under 22 seconds! In the finals she swam again the...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Antonina Dudek new Junior World Record 50bf appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russian Finswimming Championships All Sports 2022 – Saint Petersburg https://www.finswimmer.com/russian-finswimming-championships-all-sports-2022-saint-petersburg/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:51:36 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27428 The Russian Finswimming Championships All Sports 2022 is scheduled on June 23-26 2022 in the city of Saint Petersburg. An interesting fact about that event is that also other countries are taking part to, for example Belarus, Kirghizistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakistan...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russian Finswimming Championships All Sports 2022 – Saint Petersburg appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท Young Joong Yoon new Asian Record 800 sf! [Unofficial] https://www.finswimmer.com/young-joong-yoon-new-asian-record-800-sf-unofficial/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:30:01 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27418 During the third day of theย 1st Jeju Haenyeo Boat National Finswimming Competition, the 38 years old Young Joong Yoonย  swam the new Asian Record on the race of 800 sf male with the amazing time of 6.18,12. For the moment...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท Young Joong Yoon new Asian Record 800 sf! [Unofficial] appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 1st Jeju Haenyeo Boat National Finswimming Competition https://www.finswimmer.com/1st-jeju-haenyeo-boat-national-finswimming-competition/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:02:29 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27409 The 1st Jeju Haenyeo Boat National Finswimming Competition has been held from 21 to 23 June 2022 in South Korea. During the third day of the event, the 38 years old Young Joong Yoon swam the time of 6.18,12 in...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 1st Jeju Haenyeo Boat National Finswimming Competition appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>
๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Nandor Kiss new junior World Record 400sf https://www.finswimmer.com/nandor-kiss-new-junior-world-record-400sf/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:48:50 +0000 https://www.finswimmer.com/?p=27403 And again, today June 22th 2022, the Hungarian wonderboy Nandor Kiss broke the Junior World Record on the race of 400sf male with the incredible time of 2.56.64 during the first day of the Junior European Finswimming Championships 2022 in...

The post ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Nandor Kiss new junior World Record 400sf appeared first on Finswimmer Magazine - Finswimming News.

]]>